Our 2018 SHS State Qualifiers

Posted by Jeff Wilson on Jul 31 2018 at 08:55AM PDT

Congratulations to Gaven Jolley, Rustin Williams, Jayden Cuthbertson, Jack Murphy, Jackson Barton, Dalen Jolley, Logan Swanson, Philip Resch, and Brody Stevens. Thanks to our team moms and parents for helping put together some cool gifts for the boys.


There are no comments for this announcement.